ARM: tegra: dvfs: Update DVFS tables with data for T30S
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 23:09:38 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:42:47 +0000 (21:42 -0800)
commit813f260403227408e2acd0284a19f1f67205152b
tree2f96d64cd3149026f1c47ba7cdd5f62b416d531b
parente05e0f450b9824be182811a0f0628c21cae64460
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Update DVFS tables with data for T30S

Change-Id: I38b9752adc9e927935fe7ffe5590c41577a45809
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/34381
Reviewed-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R318f6916f8213c25092110a8800eb506d1718b38
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/fuse.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/fuse.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_speedo.c