phy: Fix initialization in micrel driver.
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Thu, 6 May 2010 10:15:59 +0000 (03:15 -0700)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Thu, 6 May 2010 11:02:01 +0000 (04:02 -0700)
commit80ea76bb2575c426154b8d61d324197ee3592baa
tree257713f00d4373d9a41d6d566cd3ac08fb097632
parent50b5d6ad63821cea324a5a7a19854d4de1a0a819
phy: Fix initialization in micrel driver.

Missing name string in ks8001_driver, so we crash on register.

Reported-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Tested-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/net/phy/micrel.c