ARM: oprofile: Rename op_arm to oprofile_perf
authorMatt Fleming <matt@console-pimps.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 19:29:58 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerRobert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 15:46:15 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit80e96b11f6cd261e1e569f3931604d656388af33
tree9e1045534174e120d8c7fbefd558aa67097037bd
parent56946331b28d53232115a155ba662ab3dc598952
ARM: oprofile: Rename op_arm to oprofile_perf

In preparation for moving the generic functions out of this file, give
the functions more general names (e.g. remove "arm" from the names).

Signed-off-by: Matt Fleming <matt@console-pimps.org>
Tested-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
arch/arm/oprofile/common.c