EDP: tegra: remove loan from tegra_sysedp_corecap
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:33:11 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:13:21 +0000 (06:13 -0700)
commit80b44870e7fab9494351038b3c556a82b637f1d8
treeff3952f0d024b0336240f87964e33104df8ad11f
parent53c35c4b67bfb8f568453e895375a66ef30698d5
EDP: tegra: remove loan from tegra_sysedp_corecap

loan is exclusively used for the CPU power right now - no need to
include it in the tables. This reduces the table length.

Bug 1264825

Change-Id: I6c563d0b02e11cd72a40bc6f645b29fe816274d9
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/222569
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/edp/tegra_edp.c
include/linux/platform_data/tegra_edp.h