serial: tegra_hsuart: Use resources instead of platform data.
authorJaikumar Ganesh <jaikumar@google.com>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 02:23:29 +0000 (18:23 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 05:12:46 +0000 (22:12 -0700)
commit80b176ddf337631850a6a2765652816a9c81522d
tree5ab6d8589a18f79c1d335fb2e92299da26bbf6e1
parentccd6c52f9c821daf182909a42e28cf967fc260c6
serial: tegra_hsuart: Use resources instead of platform data.

Use resources to pass data to tegra_hsuart to set
mapbase, irq.

Signed-off-by: Jaikumar Ganesh <jaikumar@google.com>

Rebase-Id: Rf58fa9e6bc27791e00712cd5225a0b74f203143d
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.h
drivers/serial/tegra_hsuart.c