xen: map MSIs into pirqs
authorStefano Stabellini <stefano.stabellini@eu.citrix.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:10:39 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerStefano Stabellini <stefano.stabellini@eu.citrix.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 20:25:43 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commit809f9267bbaba7765cdb86a47f2e6e4bf4951b69
tree5ed0ad8e7f5f535d94927498feefba15c9770e91
parent3942b740e5183caad47a4a3fcb37a4509ce7af83
xen: map MSIs into pirqs

Map MSIs into pirqs, writing 0 in the MSI vector data field and the pirq
number in the MSI destination id field.

Signed-off-by: Stefano Stabellini <stefano.stabellini@eu.citrix.com>
Reviewed-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
arch/x86/pci/xen.c
drivers/xen/events.c
include/xen/events.h