tty: serial: tegra: Export symbols for bluesleep
authorMursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 21:33:26 +0000 (13:33 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 02:02:03 +0000 (18:02 -0800)
commit807f055a4bb39db8a61645d132171ea16055ff4a
treee987355083b40daafb7c7212a8e51d1b4c17f9cb
parent6e67e5a0d1842af28189ae2aa19b2515f4c875b9
tty: serial: tegra: Export symbols for bluesleep

The bluesleep modules uses couple of symbols
which are not exported. As a result, bluesleep
cannot be built as module.

Bug 1193147

Change-Id: I47bc31cb6ff525e346df29264698031fd94032c7
Signed-off-by: Mursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/169513
(cherry picked from commit b6b26f200cb4123b3542d49c59691f78ffa75a95)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172852
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
drivers/tty/serial/tegra_hsuart.c
net/bluetooth/hci_core.c