video: tegra: dc: add per window global alpha
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 20:26:43 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 12:09:05 +0000 (05:09 -0700)
commit805ec6fc5c6c5ebceaac3ab3a963e7cf9c772eea
treedc40dcdeefebf0bf0a038126f0e8478036a4e91a
parent88f29af0adf56e34961f20c59a62e894b0cd178a
video: tegra: dc: add per window global alpha

Adds a global alpha parameter to each window. It provides a default
alpha value for pixel formats that do not include alpha.

Change-Id: I5465864877a727b4daed0eb32fb8219e2ccb663e
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/101806
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_reg.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/dev.c
include/video/tegra_dc_ext.h