bluetooth: hid: make Android code conditional
authorMursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 22:33:57 +0000 (14:33 -0800)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 20:16:47 +0000 (12:16 -0800)
commit8024dfe1ac9035050c3402ceef52475dd59f3237
tree927991d40257a9fb7859c69e8c742d7b8c84228c
parent4c7f1b3304a4effbccd7ba6d4c12c0275fbf73d1
bluetooth: hid: make Android code conditional

Commit 7c786ce33a1b4194cb95aa1e68bc38d552eda932
introduced couple of fields, which are not used
in standard bluez user space stack. However,
Android bluez use them. This CL, conditionally
builds the part of the code introduced in the
above commit.

Bug 1178960

Change-Id: I7254fe83c7fb4bbfd14e00dda3ec3a14afc1b234
Signed-off-by: Mursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit e3375fd96fa5e0d7cfcda848d797cd512c12b7a6)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/167540
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Eric Brower <ebrower@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
include/net/bluetooth/hci.h
net/bluetooth/hci_conn.c