CacheFiles: Export things for CacheFiles
authorDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2009 15:42:40 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2009 15:42:40 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit800a964787faef3509d194fa33268628c3d1daa9
tree37a722ed9d269d60bc26f6d8f0862d87e45a2424
parent385e1ca5f21c4680ad6a46a3aa2ea8af99e99c92
CacheFiles: Export things for CacheFiles

Export a number of functions for CacheFiles's use.

Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Steve Dickson <steved@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Tested-by: Daire Byrne <Daire.Byrne@framestore.com>
fs/super.c
security/security.c