arm: tegra: xmm: change irq handler to irq thread
authorshawn joo <sjoo@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 05:30:23 +0000 (14:30 +0900)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 05:28:32 +0000 (21:28 -0800)
commit7feb24c911f64c9c950c364a44dab1972d0e4ef3
tree9e04873ceeec4648e93c8fbc935175da81a5c4b7
parentbe971c964a63493e4c7f42015d6681a44b7d54b1
arm: tegra: xmm: change irq handler to irq thread

since irq function has printk and long context.
change the handler to irq thread for stable running.

Bug 937413

Signed-off-by: shawn joo <sjoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/83350
(cherry picked from commit 1bf117669ed8b4fdb854074aef26d1a568544616)

Change-Id: Ib760e19903b7e9975a1ac7b8275537c75830764d
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/87633
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/baseband-xmm-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/baseband-xmm-power2.c