preempt: fix kernel build with !CONFIG_BKL
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 14:12:33 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 12:39:13 +0000 (08:39 -0400)
commit7fe19da4ca38fc20cdbc7020fcf2eca8fc756410
tree35a15dd2bdc4f70b312141fe768ed093df1f8188
parent020e773f6b2e797a13d23723773ed1b3ba2c35dc
preempt: fix kernel build with !CONFIG_BKL

The preempt count logic tries to take the BKL into account, which breaks
when CONFIG_BKL is not set.

Use the same preempt_count offset that we use without CONFIG_PREEMPT
when CONFIG_BKL is disabled.

Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Reported-and-tested-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill@shutemov.name>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/hardirq.h