perf: Remove the nmi parameter from the oprofile_perf backend
authorWill Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:34:42 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 18:41:58 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commit7fcfd1abd6480d3b9ef17f5759c175e036e835cf
tree1207684bb61efd16be56ba09b1e7dcbbae022c5f
parent1ac2e6ca44e13a087eb7438d284f887097ee7e84
perf: Remove the nmi parameter from the oprofile_perf backend

In commit a8b0ca17b80e ("perf: Remove the nmi parameter from the
swevent and overflow interface") one site was overlooked.

Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110708173442.GB31972@e102144-lin.cambridge.arm.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
drivers/oprofile/oprofile_perf.c