kdb: Make KDB use the new is_idle_task() API
authorPaul E. McKenney <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 23:59:58 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
committerPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 18:31:52 +0000 (10:31 -0800)
commit7fc20c5cbdd184f32cb0f886f1a069f123f5787a
tree4254d7277295778b97cf86a7f3019a0dbeeb22b4
parent29f043a2caea2860db36fbeda0c17f79bf0cffbe
kdb: Make KDB use the new is_idle_task() API

Change from direct comparison of ->pid with zero to is_idle_task().

Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
Reviewed-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
kernel/debug/kdb/kdb_support.c