tegra: dc: adding max pixclock check for hdmi
authorDonghan Ryu <dryu@nvidia.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 09:30:31 +0000 (18:30 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:10 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commit7f8aa1e25bf8f922e69b7b6db353bf34ef8668cd
tree2c1abe8943bfe1d2fbdf3e12329e5931cee8a4d5
parentfde96d7cb3ce15f753c7517ec66df1217f3edf78
tegra: dc: adding max pixclock check for hdmi

tegra_dc_hdmi_equal doesn't check pixclock and some devices doesn't
support 148.5Mhz pixclock which is needed for 1080p@60. However,
adding 1080p@30 to the supported hdmi mode array makes
tegra_dc_hdmi_equal to retun 1080p@60. Therefore, this commit adds
max pixclock check to distinguish modes with different pixclock

Bug: 815409

Original-Change-Id: Ifbf07929e3c7a92172856518a55e9d4a04f0b943
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/32511
Reviewed-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R5b3c53a840ea0855d4298d92ec8db696a0c2f40e
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/fb.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi.c
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c