video: tegra: hdmi: cleanup error handling in init
authorGaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 19:28:51 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 01:12:54 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
commit7f72709c2f23c05f65ff4ca8bfecde0db1448a65
treeb5f574e1cd312cbb702ab29db86b3acd8fd20f22
parent31574b0134cfc3b05ba4107ba359d06e6839412a
video: tegra: hdmi: cleanup error handling in init

In case tegra_dc_init fails, this change will prevent unbalanced call
to dc->out_ops->disable().

Also mark tegra_dc_io_end in case tegra_dc_controller_enable
fails, this is required to not stop device from going into suspend mode.

Bug 1003874

Change-Id: I5af6b46fc50e1ae8e54f9f4eb8540d751364fed7
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/120108
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c