[ALSA] ice1724 - Enable watermarks
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 07:15:12 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 17:01:56 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit7f70f046af855e027f7b53ec7d214c2d0c790b6d
treeec5505e34342e099b761518eccbc5e4b0a3d81ef
parentdf7e3fdf83699328d1fdf7000ce0dc852fbb0ad9
[ALSA] ice1724 - Enable watermarks

Enable watermarks settings (previously commented out) for MPU RX/TX.
Otherwise irqs aren't issued properly.

Tested-by: Pavel Hofman <pavel.hofman@insite.cz>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/ice1712/ice1724.c