ARM: tegra: gpio: Add support for waking from suspend
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 07:19:27 +0000 (00:19 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:17 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commit7f44234fa7b98401d71943e3e33cb09e02d6f672
tree339bb3068bb49cc1e7d31837608e5f5219ff1ce2
parent908430a117bad953bf00f058eb4c04480d2f357a
ARM: tegra: gpio: Add support for waking from suspend

Change-Id: Ifd11daa6eac4ca747aba4a4d98f41270b7055bbb
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
drivers/gpio/gpio-tegra.c