[media] hdpvr: fix up i2c device registration
authorJarod Wilson <jarod@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 21:10:14 +0000 (18:10 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 14:18:04 +0000 (12:18 -0200)
commit7f2a06deaa22104a4cf4c0cc3d7c44c7e3228ef3
treef2e9417bc951c6ae5f721a9283952c816174fec9
parent86ee65948886e53b9fd336dec400f4b8f1704f7f
[media] hdpvr: fix up i2c device registration

We have to actually call i2c_new_device() once for each of the rx and tx
addresses. Also improve error-handling and device remove i2c cleanup.

Reviewed-by: Andy Walls <awalls@md.metrocast.net>
Signed-off-by: Jarod Wilson <jarod@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/hdpvr/hdpvr-core.c
drivers/media/video/hdpvr/hdpvr-i2c.c
drivers/media/video/hdpvr/hdpvr.h