[SCSI] qla4xxx: Prevent other port reinitialization during remove_adapter
authorKaren Higgins <karen.higgins@qlogic.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 10:34:29 +0000 (03:34 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 17:53:01 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
commit7eece5a084264c1bff908b0d6a1b176b39dd272f
tree953d4a0bc0ec43f5b91b53ea43e60cc32d38f4dd
parent58da51dcfc13b2222ce8565e308852aef001f5d2
[SCSI] qla4xxx: Prevent other port reinitialization during remove_adapter

remove ha flag AF_HBA_GOING_AWAY and added flag AF_HA_REMOVAL
to mark the other ISP-4xxx port to indicate that the driver is
being removed, so that the other port will not re-initialize
while in the process of removing the ha due to driver unload
or hba hotplug.

Signed-off-by: Karen Higgins <karen.higgins@qlogic.com>
Signed-off-by: Vikas Chaudhary <vikas.chaudhary@qlogic.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/ql4_def.h
drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/ql4_isr.c
drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/ql4_mbx.c
drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/ql4_os.c