ARM: tegra: tegratab: Add touch power rail for P1640
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 08:43:39 +0000 (17:43 +0900)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 18:56:33 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
commit7e72685b51d1e4e11c1379b8b9404b51ae412d2e
tree6fd850a42071ba58a2def1024cba61f6cb02e4ab
parentb9ac13f6231cadf6e468bdecfa21a638e6437c40
ARM: tegra: tegratab: Add touch power rail for P1640

Added touch power rail for P1640.
And separated fixed regulator device table into E1569 and P1640.

Bug 1270691
Bug 1289438
Bug 1291850

Change-Id: I49fb6827f6301c79b409eb709f13964aebc51f28
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/231097
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-power.c