ARM: tegra11: pluto: Add core edp initialization
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:07:45 +0000 (21:07 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 14:11:16 +0000 (06:11 -0800)
commit7e1942f9956b5c48d38eb8d4e32222d89d525eda
tree9eaa3dee6dc676dbf6083a159302f69526f9a99a
parent5c396f85c7e3c5a8bb336c60497527e1277b5adf
ARM: tegra11: pluto: Add core edp initialization

Change-Id: I7c51acc1c2ff9cc62f699b684b41e5060828f206
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172603
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c