drm/i915: use i915_enable_rc6 on SNB too
authorJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 21:08:56 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 20:56:42 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
commit7df8721beb9cbd849dce2b153e3b287c98adbb7f
treeea57e5780a3e97c9969bb8cc9bad0ba5553cadd1
parent4a246cfc3c337ecb800d508ee5ed906534edb25c
drm/i915: use i915_enable_rc6 on SNB too

For debug & testing.

Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Reviewed-by: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Signed-off-by: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_display.c