crypto: fix typo in Kconfig help text
authorJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 00:00:10 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 11:22:41 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commit7dd607e82d823e40675b0b87f035ff04dcb0b5c0
tree9c20909ed0e7f3353a8802e365443190a2389414
parent5e39df5625fb903587ac8e281fa57d76714996e4
crypto: fix typo in Kconfig help text

Reported-by: Toralf Förster <toralf.foerster@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
crypto/Kconfig