sched: Remove some dead code
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:09:56 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 10:58:22 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit7dd04b730749f957c116f363524fd622b05e5141
treecfadbf894d653a44f774ebdeb1487f049657d7d0
parentbf28b253266ebd73c331dde24d64606afde32ceb
sched: Remove some dead code

Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110407122942.553814623@chello.nl
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
include/linux/sched.h
kernel/sched.c