ALSA: hda - Support dock on Lenovo Thinkpad T530 with ALC269VC
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 07:04:39 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 15:31:52 +0000 (08:31 -0700)
commit7dcb3c5de76a8516e7f2391dfbab2727f69ed010
treec73a16cb2d72d7f8a68b7aa13974a21dcffbd6f3
parent2a69bac35f3667f380d83ca5ed5b880ee7133154
ALSA: hda - Support dock on Lenovo Thinkpad T530 with ALC269VC

commit 707fba3fa76a4c8855552f5d4c1a12430c09bce8 upstream.

Lenovo Thinkpad T530 with ALC269VC codec has a dock port but BIOS
doesn't set up the pins properly.  Enable the pins as well as on
Thinkpad X230 Tablet.

Reported-and-tested-by: Mario <anyc@hadiko.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c