ARM: vfp: Use cpu pm notifiers to save vfp state
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 10:08:32 +0000 (02:08 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:34:10 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commit7dbe3f1aa2adb1667b651790f3907d91c835f031
treefe7c10d5b38e968469323b6d78174f6b06b15fb6
parent6bac48af375c25cfd970f06a8150e8a3d5d9ab8b
ARM: vfp: Use cpu pm notifiers to save vfp state

Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
arch/arm/vfp/vfpmodule.c