ARM: pxa: convert incorrect IRQ_TO_IRQ() to irq_to_gpio()
authorEric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 10:39:39 +0000 (18:39 +0800)
committerEric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 01:30:40 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
commit7db6a7fa09884b34d2a5d4e6e4ed58664a5f0cf8
treefba3439bafcfaa4640a9f943be6746580203134e
parent83fd6c685bd8e83be1e29e2841bab94dd831e186
ARM: pxa: convert incorrect IRQ_TO_IRQ() to irq_to_gpio()

This fixes the failure to register the IRQ_RTCAlrm alarm as a wakeup
event.  It is misinterpreted as a gpio irq not a PWER bitmask. Fixed
this by converting the incorrect IRQ_TO_IRQ() to a correct version of
irq_to_gpio().

Reported-by: Nick Bane <nickbane1@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach/gpio.h
arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach/irqs.h
arch/arm/mach-pxa/pxa25x.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/pxa27x.c
drivers/pcmcia/pxa2xx_trizeps4.c