ARM: tegra: p852: Fix misbracketed cond clause
authorAndrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 23:59:30 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 20:32:15 +0000 (12:32 -0800)
commit7da5cecd4eb9a7771a75e754c87e21cad2d4e26d
tree7584e1669414717427b31fe7dcf17b538fb3e174
parent9a04e36ab05bfe16b9c1fdeec48195462ce09d2e
ARM: tegra: p852: Fix misbracketed cond clause

This misbracketing can potentially result in an invalid pointer dereference.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Iaed185dd2141f1aa332747eeba10d22b850caa37
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/168475
Reviewed-by: Peng Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Peng Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/p852/board-p852-power.c