[PATCH] hwmon: Discard bogus comment about init setting limits
authorJean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2005 14:29:38 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 28 Oct 2005 21:02:06 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
commit7d845b10d06fa20a595a5161edabc5e846ed28a6
tree93082c4be645f1d7a242e34de74d343e1aa3ff46
parent0200296310a454b39efc995e676f9ff60e641edb
[PATCH] hwmon: Discard bogus comment about init setting limits

Discard a common out-of-date comment in 5 hardware monitoring drivers.
The hardware monitoring chip drivers are no more setting sensor limits
at initialization time, for quite some time already.

Signed-off-by: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

 drivers/hwmon/lm78.c     |    1 -
 drivers/hwmon/via686a.c  |    1 -
 drivers/hwmon/w83627hf.c |    1 -
 drivers/hwmon/w83781d.c  |    1 -
 drivers/hwmon/w83792d.c  |    1 -
 5 files changed, 5 deletions(-)
drivers/hwmon/lm78.c
drivers/hwmon/via686a.c
drivers/hwmon/w83627hf.c
drivers/hwmon/w83781d.c
drivers/hwmon/w83792d.c