video: tegra: dc: move set default videomode out of _tegra_dc_enable.
authorMarvin Zhang <mzhang@nvidia.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 00:03:21 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 01:57:37 +0000 (18:57 -0700)
commit7d4e0461a88b8cf638963e69829274824fecc38b
tree665fbe88c518534088b1176365a0a476e217be00
parentbd3100fb8f3f59678d6b67d5eb8a9e0fba48bfee
video: tegra: dc: move set default videomode out of _tegra_dc_enable.

Set default videomode happens during probe and resume. _tegra_dc_enable
is also called during hotplug, setting default videomode there causes
hdcp test failure.

Bug 991805

Change-Id: I8a5355d764cbcd386f5749430b42f2226ea44ebe
Signed-off-by: Marvin Zhang <mzhang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/121052
Reviewed-by: Gaurav Sarode <gsarode@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Gaurav Sarode <gsarode@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c