alpha: kill off alpha_do_IRQ
authorKyle McMartin <kyle@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 02:31:34 +0000 (22:31 -0400)
committerMatt Turner <mattst88@monolith.freenet-rz.de>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 04:42:13 +0000 (05:42 +0100)
commit7d209c8110ecd49db46da786437485e8ef67f414
treebc550d6f1a7933a56194390255c5b836e41817a7
parenta891b393dd7f6ed84ecee98c0eac4a808ff2cbbc
alpha: kill off alpha_do_IRQ

Good riddance... Nuke a pile of redundant handlers that the
generic code takes care of as well.

Tested-by: Michael Cree <mcree@orcon.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
21 files changed:
arch/alpha/include/asm/irq.h
arch/alpha/kernel/irq.c
arch/alpha/kernel/irq_alpha.c
arch/alpha/kernel/irq_i8259.c
arch/alpha/kernel/irq_pyxis.c
arch/alpha/kernel/irq_srm.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_alcor.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_cabriolet.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_dp264.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_eb64p.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_eiger.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_jensen.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_marvel.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_mikasa.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_noritake.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_rawhide.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_rx164.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_sable.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_takara.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_titan.c
arch/alpha/kernel/sys_wildfire.c