arm: tegra: Ignore DC interrupts on FPGA platforms
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 02:04:22 +0000 (18:04 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:44:58 +0000 (21:44 -0800)
commit7d15cd76dbc2aaf3aac3322664500bc80877ebe7
tree33f97f0f0a7e8c283bdee97a4b743170e4651ffd
parent2d79accdd9a318932e21a78d2dfead38a304d3d8
arm: tegra: Ignore DC interrupts on FPGA platforms

Bug 800669

Original-Change-Id: I4b3a58b4938c4582a3738714c301541b752be844
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/22500
Tested-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: Id050088e6b2ac4289ab9a5dcca0f7f3288354dac

Rebase-Id: Rc7e17b39fd0a986a333bd8aae78a116fca9ebbdc
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c