slab: avoid double initialization & do initialization in 1 place
authorMarcin Slusarz <marcin.slusarz@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 10:21:54 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerChristoph Lameter <clameter@sgi.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 19:06:00 +0000 (11:06 -0800)
commit7cc718d56c8297bd3a3c106ca09e8abf9814bb27
tree0a4c837ed77aefcc4284c8b5270c1125bd5c32c3
parentcc13e442952a347f7e217eeaee4778485394f1be
slab: avoid double initialization & do initialization in 1 place

- alloc_slabmgmt: initialize all slab fields in 1 place
- slab->nodeid was initialized twice: in alloc_slabmgmt
  and immediately after it in cache_grow

Signed-off-by: Marcin Slusarz <marcin.slusarz@gmail.com>
CC: Christoph Lameter <clameter@sgi.com>
Reviewed-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Christoph Lameter <clameter@sgi.com>
mm/slab.c