arm: tegra: baseband: enable autosuspend for Icera PID 0x310
authorNeil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 18:54:34 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:09:51 +0000 (10:09 -0800)
commit7cc148ee926bf271f49332b5d18f62f718a4f407
tree3833a8e60da72dc5abef5503646b65b7b23f0006
parentd44b03f6821c65b9806de787c7ca8ffe57a68f1d
arm: tegra: baseband: enable autosuspend for Icera PID 0x310

Enable autosuspend for all Icera modems with product ID 0x310.

Bug 1167714

Change-Id: Ie94600e80be2fa305383cf36d5d77d92f8513149
Signed-off-by: Neil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/159947
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_usb_modem_power.c