drivers: misc: therm_est: use late_initcall_sync
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 06:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 02:24:14 +0000 (19:24 -0700)
commit7cb16c98afefd598ceab8a86165369016d54ea44
treec3cd6173697a2c34e51d5eedaa4129cb351802e7
parenteae734bf9932ae0cf654d4832ee82f62dfbb04ca
drivers: misc: therm_est: use late_initcall_sync

Changed module_init() to late_initcall_sync() for therm_est driver
to ensure therm_est driver registration after complete
all thermal_zone driver registration.

Bug 1375775

Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/279213
(cherry picked from commit 92870f67cbaf5753b9f6f24787f11fce84399fbd)

Change-Id: I0b70d1d14a40540056dbf2b07a16657f766d00a3
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/301046
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/therm_est.c