media: video: tegra: IMX135: 640x480 120fps mode
authorFrank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 17:52:27 +0000 (10:52 -0700)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:09:16 +0000 (19:09 -0700)
commit7c78c6b2c9a0da81c8875154ed3c008db6fedaa3
tree1ff180a2e0f4a699f2d73a737238093bb6e98567
parentbb9264b430bbc821f86dc960bf94bc5bfc0a8b45
media: video: tegra: IMX135: 640x480 120fps mode

Add 640x480 120fps slow motion mode for IMX135

bug 1302356

Change-Id: Ia5a4006e66ddb93e1c4fda76ee246594604ea35c
Signed-off-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/268632
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Philip Breczinski <pbreczinski@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: David Wang (SW-TEGRA) <davidw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/imx135.c
drivers/media/video/tegra/imx135_tables.h