m68k: Cleanup linker scripts using new linker script macros.
authorTim Abbott <tabbott@ksplice.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 17:57:55 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
committerGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2009 10:18:25 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit7c5fd5619dc89fb52d2c2cf144fc6e4365427b86
tree8dc7c7a29ea4a624e59102447fca136dd9cff9f2
parent5cdef24b2ab44ca587d46d212468b0cfb5b83a59
m68k: Cleanup linker scripts using new linker script macros.

Signed-off-by: Tim Abbott <tabbott@ksplice.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
arch/m68k/kernel/vmlinux-std.lds
arch/m68k/kernel/vmlinux-sun3.lds