Thermal: Documentation update
authorZhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:11:00 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:55:56 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
commit7bed86dd578af7bb9f0e9cf6f6dd31e6ad7a2318
tree12e9fb62aa03dfea2e645c088cded34119e1e94c
parent0ccabefa5d59e7d15b5ae1f51f4a910d5f675c99
Thermal: Documentation update

With commit 6503e5df08008b9a47022b5e9ebba658c8fa69af,
the value of /sys/class/thermal/thermal_zoneX/mode has been changed
from user/kernel to enabled/disabled.
Update the documentation so that users won't be confused.

bug 1059470

Change-Id: I40e33813ad4ebb4b033c2064664b8b1fbeed31ea
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/159959
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Documentation/thermal/sysfs-api.txt
drivers/acpi/thermal.c