arm: tegra: tegratab: Set PULL_DOWN for KB_COL4
authorHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 02:13:28 +0000 (11:13 +0900)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 11:29:33 +0000 (04:29 -0700)
commit7bcaaaa003c6e785918e90b1a85dd334fabfb2b2
tree7ca53f3080ae8accd800c3c744ba064afc4ff390
parent8c42909312f5082d3e62f0fbc7b0556e7aed099d
arm: tegra: tegratab: Set PULL_DOWN for KB_COL4

TegraTab doesn't have WP pin connected.
and in case of T114, only using SFIO WP pin input.
So set sdmmc3_wp to pull_down to get always WP disabled.

bug 1287151
bug 1293752

Change-Id: Id9ea39f04921f19f7c63fe9d61defdcf47e88b46
Signed-off-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/231375
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Simon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Shridhar Rasal <srasal@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-pinmux-t11x.h