mm/memory_hotplug.c: make scan_lru_pages() static
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 21:22:05 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 23:52:10 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
commit7bbc0905ea4f7a471a7f79d0bea5d538f5114fc9
tree3e4f3145932027a34dbba136e448b8c8c50ca060
parent74ce002d9aee23031b4967e1dd1c1966ddc60749
mm/memory_hotplug.c: make scan_lru_pages() static

Reported-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/memory_hotplug.c