media: video: tegra: sh532u: fix macro focus
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 11:49:36 +0000 (04:49 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:48:08 +0000 (21:48 -0800)
commit7b6c87d7772857395bd61e5097515d05c5528dd4
treef51c364b33f803393cb5ac0d589d6fc4ba6e301a
parent2b9b474202a0639c13161deda1801ab26592d87c
media: video: tegra: sh532u: fix macro focus

bug 860561

Original-Change-Id: I68288334ba296bdbf7ff516f78bc9f5af91935e0
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/45821
Reviewed-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gary Zhang <garyz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Patrick Shehane <pshehane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Erik M Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Erik M Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Morell <rmorell@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R8002e05e8fa0b7ac10df4d9f51c3ff87828a0a08
drivers/media/video/tegra/sh532u.c