[SCSI] cxgb4i v5: iscsi driver
authorkxie@chelsio.com <kxie@chelsio.com>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 03:55:53 +0000 (20:55 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 17:29:07 +0000 (14:29 -0300)
commit7b36b6e03b0d6cee0948593a6a11841a457695b9
tree6f68fa74acde025eb0759ada09b89697d61c5f54
parent9ba682f01e2ffe47e6ea47fcc6cdfe39d7a71571
[SCSI] cxgb4i v5: iscsi driver

Added cxgb4i iSCSI driver.

This patch implements the cxgb4i iscsi connection acceleration for the
open-iscsi initiator.

The cxgb4i driver offers the iscsi PDU based offload:
- digest insertion and verification
- payload direct-placement into host memory buffer.

Signed-off-by: Karen Xie <kxie@chelsio.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/scsi/Kconfig
drivers/scsi/Makefile
drivers/scsi/cxgbi/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/scsi/cxgbi/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/scsi/cxgbi/cxgb4i/Kbuild [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/scsi/cxgbi/cxgb4i/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/scsi/cxgbi/cxgb4i/cxgb4i.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/scsi/cxgbi/cxgb4i/cxgb4i.h [new file with mode: 0644]