video: tegra: clean-up warnings and code style
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 01:42:28 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 15:23:16 +0000 (08:23 -0700)
commit7ac06f1c4755a05ceec5736ce6c6d4e6cb76f007
treef689f58c7b6b1826a1fd04566e56717c55a89398
parent426e2e24840dc42aff8b172c8cb4e34f67a468e3
video: tegra: clean-up warnings and code style

fix some build warnings and bad code style.

Change-Id: I907296ce0e5437dfd6acd0b2b3c119b6dbde7b1c
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/89634
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/nvsd.c
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c