pcmcia: pd6729, i82092: use parent (PCI) resources
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 16:42:39 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 13:50:13 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit7a96e87d6e58a07235a2bc3eff9b093af4937a72
tree41aca95f66517f0de234851764dfd3e4bde88469
parent7a410e8d4d97457c8c381e2de9cdc7bd3306badc
pcmcia: pd6729, i82092: use parent (PCI) resources

A newly added parent resource entry for the root PCI bus, such as

40000000-ffffffff : PCI Bus #00

means that the pd6729 and i82092 drivers cannot allocate iomem as
freely as before, unless they do so as PCI devices. Therefore, set
socket->cb_dev so that rsrc_nonstatic.c does the right thing.

Reported-by: Komuro <komurojun-mbn@nifty.com>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
drivers/pcmcia/i82092.c
drivers/pcmcia/pd6729.c