arm: tegra: power: Updated EDP table to latest spec
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 21:39:02 +0000 (13:39 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:16:02 +0000 (10:16 -0800)
commit7a47eed2e5bb6432d47d8763a48eb0bcdd1125fd
treea5525dc272bf19400ca9c8f47a4127cca0bbdd0c
parent2946f22fc3b7673fd099c44b2d71a24c4847f1d4
arm: tegra: power: Updated EDP table to latest spec

Changed 20C to 23C to account for hysteresis effect
Bug 844268

Change-Id: I11fca162db737e8cf81c31bf38575ecc42a730df
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75049
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75538
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c