Revert "Revert "input: touch: maxim_sti: Shutdown safely""
authorBo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 05:44:34 +0000 (14:44 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 08:58:33 +0000 (00:58 -0800)
commit7a44e63b7af9e134958fa8777f8df333b4c90269
treea9047e4aedc6169dbeb1f0f1f8af896895e23f4c
parentea70be4d831ccb26d02eaf7ed79c085923c52e98
Revert "Revert "input: touch: maxim_sti: Shutdown safely""

This reverts commit ce2ba962988bacc50bba26896fd6e257a974a2ac.

Bug 404490

Change-Id: I9802181a1063f1b6a62a7a6926129044e75cd43f
Signed-off-by: Bo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/329441
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/maxim_sti.c