arm: tegra: soctherm: Implement fuse correction for therm_a/b
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 22:37:23 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:03:59 +0000 (12:03 -0800)
commit79fc519fd4c1c120475c264adcd92bd52e04afdd
tree4be656b29f1784ea3782291edbf3fe538bd81c7d
parent6ae572cbb0a17302eab34d32330f599e47682751
arm: tegra: soctherm: Implement fuse correction for therm_a/b

Bug 1200077

Change-Id: I664ad343eda227548b0398809c8a9b49fec7c754
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/193236
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Matthew Longnecker <mlongnecker@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiawei Huang <jiaweih@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jiawei Huang <jiaweih@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.c