TOMOYO: Fix build error with CONFIG_SECURITY_TOMOYO_OMIT_USERSPACE_LOADER=y .
authorTetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 04:07:52 +0000 (13:07 +0900)
committerJames Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 08:48:37 +0000 (18:48 +1000)
commit7986cf28bc5050967a7056d6eadda7f16f84eaab
tree7330d23c10e04c0c8319f37335e87e9fd0f22b4b
parentda3f1c7b7d34e66cf571a613525ca0d23f92d42f
TOMOYO: Fix build error with CONFIG_SECURITY_TOMOYO_OMIT_USERSPACE_LOADER=y .

I forgot to add #ifndef in commit 0e4ae0e0 "TOMOYO: Make several options
configurable.", resulting

  security/built-in.o: In function `tomoyo_bprm_set_creds':
  tomoyo.c:(.text+0x4698e): undefined reference to `tomoyo_load_policy'

error.

Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp>
Signed-off-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
security/tomoyo/tomoyo.c