regulator: tps80031: Correcting voltage range for LDOs.
authorJin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 07:06:31 +0000 (16:06 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:14:01 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
commit797bd349cc526dcfd236925599f2c78ef195fd1e
tree183b1abc0987d411c06bda2b4355cf4bde16ae04
parent3523fbb7177d6cf5c679ca2dca5b2a8d36e7747a
regulator: tps80031: Correcting voltage range for LDOs.

The LDOs are supporting 1.0V to 3.3V on TPS80031, but current
driver was implemented 1.1V to 3.3V. So corrected this.

And adding bit mask in ldo_get_voltage to prevent wrong voltage calculation.

Signed-off-by: Jin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: Ic3779730fd8ad1dec6cf156b4582b0099734e7e6
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/39515
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rffc735384a266c5d8cde7697e25d9d3f3081597c
drivers/regulator/tps80031-regulator.c